Sew Mama Sew Giveaway Day!

Just what I need to get a little project motivation- accountability!

Every year Sew Mama Sew sponsors a huge giveaway day across the internet and while I’ve entered my fair share (and won!) I’ve never offered anything up. That changes today!

I’m offering up a fun baking inspired embroidered hoop! You’ve seen them featured here before but as an added bonus I will let you choose your colors so that your hoop matches your kitchen!

giveaway

To win, all you need to do is comment below and tell me which hoop is your favorite, and what colors you’d like. That’s it!

Then, this isn’t required to win, but I highly recommend heading over to Sew Mama Sew and checking out the other giveaways.

This is open to US residents only. A winner will be randomly chosen on May 16 at 5 PM and contacted shortly after, so make sure you include your email in the comment (or link to your blog where I can get in touch!)

Giveaway is now closed. Congrats, Renee!

65 thoughts on “Sew Mama Sew Giveaway Day!

  1. I love the Mix It Up hoop! I think it would look good in pink and green. Both are really pretty.
    Thank you for the wonderful give-away chance!

  2. Both are cute! I love the mixer would choose green, black and red, since those are the color of my kitchen :)

  3. Love them both! But the bowls would be my choice. Not sure of the colors as I’m probably going to be moving in the near future. But I do like vintage colors. Maybe aqua and red.

  4. The Mix it Up hoop would be great in pink! My best friend would love it as much as I do (I would gift it to her), and it would fit perfectly in her kitchen! Thanks for the giveaway! :)

  5. Tough choice because I like them both but if I’m lucky enough to win I’d choose the mixing bowls because I love the floral detail. The only thing I’d change color wise from what you already have is to make the blue a darker shade and maybe even leaning a little towards a Peacock Blue shade. Thanks for the chance to win.

  6. I love the pyrex dishes. My kitchen is yellow with bright Fiestaware accents, reds, blues, greens. Thanks for the chance.

  7. These are so fun! I have a silver mixer so maybe grey and blue. I love both so much together but if I had to separate them, then maybe the mixing bowls.

  8. I like the stack of bowls, and I’d pick very similar colors to what you have there–red, yellow, and turquoise/teal.

  9. I love this! I just did my first hoop project! I need to work on finishing it on the hoop better!!! I love it and my kitchen has NO color scheme :D So any would be fine!

  10. So cute – love them! I guess I’d pick the mixer. Hope to be moving soon so not sure on colors. I guess red and grey?

  11. both are cute but my favorite is the mixer. i would pick orange as my daughter just got an orange stand mixer, her favorite color.

  12. I like the one with the bowls more. I would give it to a friend and she doesn’t really have a color theme for her kitchen, but she has a couple pictures, including a Monet print that has a lot of greens and pinks, so I think I would choose the large ones to be green and the smalls to be pink, with a dark purple or blue writing on the bowls (whichever went better with the green & pink).

  13. I the love pyrex bowls! We bought a retro ranch house last year and while everyone is “redoing” their old kitchens. I’m keeping it retro. (I will however add money to the curse jar at major holidays when I don’t have enough counter space). But for the rest of the year, I’m happy as a 1970 cook in the kitchen! Will be painting the cabinets burnt cinnamon and yellow/tan, so the Mix it up bowl artwork will be perfect :)

Leave a Reply

