Christmas has ruined my blog

Blogging this time of year is tough. I can’t blame it on laziness since I have actually been working on several things, but I can blame it on Christmas. I currently have three projects in the works right now, but they’re all gifts so they can’t be shared sadly until after the holiday season. I’m pretty excited about all of them and so far they are turning out great. You’ll just have to trust me, though- no spoilers.

If you need some ideas for handmade holiday gifts and find my post to be incredibly useless, which lets face it, it is, I urge you to check out the Sew, Mama, Sew Blog. They are just wrapping up their Handmade Holidays month with each day devoted to a different type of gift or decor item. You can find the past years roundups in the archives as well. Plenty of inspiration to get your holidays off to a great start!

Feel free to share your favorite projects from anywhere in the comments and I’ll do my best to share some decor items with you after we move in to our new place, which is coming up sooner than I realized!

Leave a Reply

