exterminate?

Every girl needs a hot pink dalek gracing her walls.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lately I’ve been rekindling my first craft love-embroidery. Cross stitch is just one type of embroidery, but I enjoy it for its simple repetitive motion, and the built in grid of aida fabric makes it simple to adapt to a lot of different patterns.

I’ve also been watching some Doctor Who     since the new season started just a few short weeks ago, and the daleks are one of my favorite villains. I think they’re kindof cute, actually, especially in pink.

If you’d like to see the pattern for her, click here.

 

 

 

 

 

5 thoughts on “exterminate?

  1. Pingback: Looking Back | Whitney Makes

Leave a Reply

