Hello Again

Well I think it’s safe to say that I’ve been a very neglectful blogger. It’s been five months since I’ve posted, and all I can say for myself is that I’ve been VERY busy.

Exactly a month ago my wonderful husband and I tied the knot and we’re just starting to get our house back from the craziness that is planning a wedding. As warned, there were a number of DIY/craft projects involved that kept me pretty busy, but the great news is that now I can share them with you!

Here’s just a tease of what kind of projects we’ll be looking at in the next month or so.

 

All of these lovely photos were taken by my photographer, Red Apple Tree Photography. I’ll go into more detail about these projects, and possibly a few others, in the coming weeks. While they are wedding specific, I think that the techniques behind them could be put towards just about anything.
If you’ve stuck by me through my several month hiatus, I’m impressed. I promise to reward you with more frequent blogs from now on!

 

One thought on “Hello Again

  1. Pingback: Yarn Art «

Leave a Reply

