Beer me a beer

Absolutely nothing could keep me away from Brewvival this weekend, not even the fact that this will be my second (really third, any weekend with the boys involves large quantities of beer, not that I’m complaining) weekend in a row revolving around beer. Or the fact that I’m sick as a dog from pollen allergies.

Last year I played the role of DD for Nick and Josh, and after hearing all the good things about this festival I knew I couldn’t miss it again. The beer list looks amazing.

So I’ll be traveling to Charleston Saturday morning, tissues and all, and getting my drink on. My apologies in advance for the bragging I’m likely to do when I get back, I’ve been looking forward to this trip for too long.

Leave a Reply

