Merry Merry

I had an absolutely wonderful Christmas. My fiance and I decided to get started on some new traditions early and spend the morning together, just the two of us. It was wonderful. We slept in late and made a breakfast of blueberry muffins (my one christmas tradition) and scrambled eggs. We sat by our tree and exchanged a few gifts before heading over to see my parents. The day was relaxed and pleasant- all I could ask for from such a hectic holiday!

And of course, the cats enjoyed it as well.

Leave a Reply

